Prentice Hall The Reader's Journey - Grade 6

Prentice Hall The Reader's Journey - Grade 6

Core Components

Consumable Work Texts provide comprehensive skills instruction and practice, and promotes active learning.

With six different novels at various reading levels per unit, this program gives you unmatched flexibility in meeting the needs of all learners.  You may also choose to select titles from your own library!  Student Work Texts are colorful and captivating and sharpen reading, writing, grammar, vocabulary and communication skills.

Recommended Anchor Books for each unit appear below. Or, if you wish, you may select a novel of your own.

Enjoy the journey!


Program Components


Product Descriptions